Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Burnley vs Man City: live stream Premier League football online from anywhere now


Who knew that Turf Moor would be such a big venue in Pep Guardiola and Man City's 2019-20 Premier League season. It's a huge game to get things going on Amazon Prime Video and we have full details below on how to watch the game for with our Burnley vs Man City live stream guide - no matter where in the world you are.

Burnley vs Man City live stream - where and when

Tonight's game takes place at Turf Moor, with kick-off at 8.15pm GMT in the UK, which is 3.15pm ET, 12.15pm PT in the US, and 7.15am AEDT on Wednesday morning for those looking to tune in from Down Under. 

Pep Guardiola's side currently find themselves a hefty 11 points behind leaders Liverpool, with their leaky back four looking decidedly fragile. With Sergio Aguero still sidelined, Gabriel Jesus looks set once again to lead the line for City despite a disappointing display up front at Newcastle.


Source link

No comments