Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Liverpool vs Everton: live stream Premier League football tonight online from anywhere


You can't really say no to a Merseyside derby - it's another huge Premier League game on Amazon Prime Video and we have full details below on how to watch the game for with our Liverpool vs Everton live stream guide - no matter where in the world you are.

With Man City's challenge faltering in recent weeks, Liverpool appear to be waltzing to a long-awaited, first-ever Premier League title. Nevertheless, there's nothing like a derby against noisy neighbours to upset a good run. Everton's hugely underwhelming season thus far has put boss Marco Silva's job in doubt, but an against-the-odds win at Anfield tonight against their Merseyside rivals could get the Toffees board and faithful back on side.

Liverpool vs Everton live stream - where and when

Tonight's game takes place at Anfield, with kick-off at 8.15pm GMT in the UK, which is 3.15pm ET, 12.15pm PT in the US, and 7.15am AEDT on Thursday morning for those looking to tune in from Down Under. 


Source link

No comments