Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Man United vs Tottenham: live stream Premier League football online from anywhere today right now


Jose Mourinho has thus far made a perfect start at new club Tottenham Hotspur but now faces his biggest challenge yet, returning to the scene of one of his most disappointing spells as a professional manager. Will Jose show the Reds what they're missing, or will Manchester United dish out a reality check to the buoyant Spurs? Don't miss a kick with our guide below to watching a live stream of Man United vs Tottenham, including all the info on how to watch the match on Amazon Prime Video.

The Portuguese manager will likely be itching to prove a point as he prepares to face a struggling Manchester United side that hasn't noticeably improved since he left the club last year.

Manchester United vs Tottenham live stream - where and when

Tonight's game takes place at Old Trafford, with kick-off at 7.30pm GMT in the UK, which is 2.30pm ET, 11.30am PT in the US, and 6.30am AEDT on Thursday morning for those looking to tune in from Down Under. 


Source link

No comments