Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Ashleigh Barty vs Petra Kvitova: live stream Australian Open quarter-final from anywhere


For the second time in two years, Ashleigh Barty has been matched up against Petra Kvitova in the quarter-finals of the Australian Open. It's shaping up to be an absorbing clash, and one you'll be able to watch live from anywhere in the world with our Barty vs Kvitova live stream guide below.

The mouth-watering match gives Aussie star Barty a chance to avenge her 6-1 6-4 defeat last year at the hand's of her Czech Republic opponent as well as keep alive hopes of a home singles champion.

Ashleigh Barty vs Petra Kvitova - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

Barty vs Kvitov is the first match of Tuesday's day session. So the players won't be on court until 12.30pm AEDT at the earliest, which is 1.30am GMT in the early hours of Tuesday for those tuning in from the UK, and 8.30pm ET and 5.30pm PT on Monday for folk in the US.


Source link

No comments