Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Ashleigh Barty vs Sofia Kenin: live stream Australian Open semi-final from anywhere


Ashleigh Barty will be hoping to move one step closer on Thursday to becoming the first Australian to win the women’s title since Christine O’Neill 42 years ago. Will Barty end the Aussie wait for a finalist, or will Kenin win out at the Rod Laver Arena? Its a match you'll be able to watch as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Barty vs Kenin Australian Open semi-final live stream guide.

The world No.1 blasted past last year's finalist Petra Kvitova in straight sets to reach the semi-finals, setting up a last-four clash with American Sofia Kenin.

Ashleigh Barty vs Sofia Kenin - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

This semi-final clash is pencilled in as the first match of the afternoon session on the court. That means the players won't be on court until 2pm AEDT at the earliest, which means a 3am GMT early hours start for those tuning in from the UK, and a 10pm ET and 7pm PT start on Wednesday night/evening for folk in the US.


Source link

No comments