Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Dominic Thiem vs Alexander Zverev: live stream Australian Open semi-final from anywhere


This last-four Australian Open showdown pits two European players who came into the tournament with next to no expectation, yet have flourished over the course of the fortnight. There's a place in the final against defending champ Novak Djokovic up for grabs, but which player will take their opportunity? Its a match you'll be able to watch as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Thiem v Zverev live stream guide.

Dominic Thiem vs Alexander Zverev - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

This semi-final clash is pencilled in as the final match on the court. That means the players won't be on court until 7.30pm AEDT at the earliest, which means an 8.30am GMT start for those tuning in from the UK, and a 3.30am ET and 12.30am PT early hours start on Friday for folk in the US.

Austria's Dominic Thiem delivered one of the performance of the Open so far to beat world number one Rafael Nadal in their quarter-final match, while Germany's Alexander Zverev edged past Stan Wawrinka over four sets to reach the semi-finals.


Source link

No comments