Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Hornets vs Bucks: live stream NBA Paris basketball from anywhere


After a 10-year absence, the NBA is finally returning to Paris and today you’ll get to see the Charlotte Hornets go up against the Milwaukee Bucks at the AccorHotels Arena. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game - see how to get a Hornets vs Bucks live stream regardless of where in the world you are.

Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks - when and where?

The Charlotte Hornets will take on the Milwaukee Bucks at the 20,000+ AccorHotels Arena in Paris, France.

The first regular season NBA game in Paris is set to tip-off at 9pm local time, so that’s 3pm ET, midday PT, 8pm GMT or 7am AEDT on Saturday.

Charlotte is going into today’s game 15-30 after a less than stellar season and the team is almost at the bottom of the Eastern Conference in 12th place. The NBA Paris Game 2020 will mark the Hornets’ second game in Paris as the team played a preseason game against the Golden State Warriors in France’s capital back in 1994. Can Nicolas Batum help the Hornets secure a win in his home country?


Source link

No comments