Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Man City vs Man United: live stream Carabao Cup semi-final derby from anywhere now


With pressure mounting on his managerial position, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer must lead his Manchester United side into what looks like an impossible mission tonight at the Etihad Stadium. Can United pull off a great comeback or will Pep Guardiola's men book their place at Wembley against Aston Villa? Don't miss a kick by reading our Man City vs Man United live stream guide below.

The out of form Reds must somehow reverse a 1-3 deficit away from home against their noisy neighbours Manchester City if they're to reach the EFL Carabao Cup Final.

Man City vs Man United - where and when

The Carabao Cup semi-final second leg showdown will take place at the Etihad Stadium.

The game itself kicks off today at 7.45pm GMT (2.45pm ET or 11.45am PT on Wednesday in the US, and 6.45am AEDT in Australia on Thursdays morning).


Source link

No comments