Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Milos Raonic vs Novak Djokovic: live stream Australian Open quarter-final from anywhere


Fireworks are expected in the Rod Laver Arena on Tuesday as big-serving Canadian star Milos Raonic clashes with the game's great defender Novak Djokovic for a place in the Australian Open semi-final. It's set to be a fascinating face-off, and one you'll be able to watch as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Raonic vs Djokovic live stream guide below.

Raonic has made his way through the rounds somewhat unnoticed, despite having reached the quarter-finals in impressive style by notching up four successive straight-sets victories.

Milos Raonic vs Novak Djokovic - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

Raonic vs Djokovic is the first game of Tuesday's night session. That means the players are scheduled on court at around 7pm AEDT, which is 8am GMT for those tuning in from the UK, and 3am ET and 12am PT in the early hours for folk in the US.


Source link

No comments