Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Rafael Nadal vs Dominic Thiem: live stream Australian Open quarter-final from anywhere


Having battled past Nick Kyrgios in a full-blooded four-set thriller, one wonders how much former Australian Open champ Rafael Nadal has left in the tank for his quarter-final with Dominic Thiem. It's shaping up to be an absorbing clash, and one you'll be able to watch as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Nadal vs Thiem live stream guide.

Thiem comes into this match off of the back of a strong performance against 10th seed Gael Monfils, gliding through that round of 16 clash with a straight sets win.

Rafael Nadal vs Dominic Thiem - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

Nadal vs Thiem is the first scheduled match of Wednesday's night session. So the players won't be on court until 7.30pm AEDT at the earliest, which is 8.30am GMT for those tuning in from the UK, and 3.30am ET and 12.30am PT in the early hours for folk in the US.


Source link

No comments