Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Roger Federer vs Novak Djokovic: live stream Australian Open semi-final from anywhere


The seemingly evergreen Roger Federer remains on track for his 21st Grand Slam  singles title, but will have to beat the reigning Aussie Open champ to reach the final. There can't be too many more opportunities to watch these two superstar veterans clash at this level, so don't miss this opportunity to watch the action as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Federer vs Djokovic Australian Open semi-final live stream guide.

Novak Djokovic dispatched Milos Raonic in routine straight sets style to set up this clash of the big guns, while 38-year-old Federer had to battle in a five-set thriller against America's Tennys Sandgren.

Roger Federer vs Novak Djokovic - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

This blockbuster semi-final clash is pencilled in as the first match of the night session on the court. That means the players won't be on court until 7.30pm AEDT at the earliest, which means a 8.30am GMT morning start for those tuning in from the UK, and a 3.30am ET and 12.30am PT start in the early hours of Thursday morning for folk in the US.


Source link

No comments