Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Sofia Kenin vs Garbine Muguruza: live stream Australian Open Women's Final from anywhere


Saturday's Australian Open Women's Final brings together a pairing few would have predicted a fortnight ago. It's set to be a fascinating final that you'll be able to watch as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Kenin v Muguruza live stream guide.

Spanish star Garbine Muguruza may be a former Roland-Garros and Wimbledon champion, but the 26-year-old came into the tournament unseeded with little expectation of a decent run in Melbourne. While Sofia Kenin was at least ranked as a 14th seed, Saturday's match will be her maiden Grand Slam final, an achievement that few would have expected.

Sofia Kenin vs Garbine Muguruza - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with the Women's Final happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

This showdown is scheduled for 7.30pm AEDT, which means an 8.30am GMT start for those tuning in from the UK, and a 3.30am ET and 12.30am PT early hours start on Friday for folk in the US.


Source link

No comments