Header Ads

Breaking News

All you need to know about UFC 247: Jones vs Reyes match, start time and how to watch a live stream


After McGregor’s monstrous 40 second win at the last UFC bout, you would be hoping for a worthy pairing this time round? Well you’re in luck, live stream UFC 247 this weekend and you'll see the #1 pound-fo- pound fighter Jon ‘Bones’ Jones step into the ring with undefeated Dominick Reyes.

UFC 247 - where and when?

UFC 247 will take place on Saturday, February 8 at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

Prelim coverage will start at around 6.15pm ET / 3.15pm PT and for those in the UK 1am GMT. For the main card, the time to tune in will be 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am GMT.

ESPN+ is your place to watch in the US and we have further details below.

A relatively new member of the UFC, Reyes made his debut in 2017. Now he’s rocking a 12-0 track record, with seven of those wins being knockout. So will he pass through UFC 247 with flying colours, racking up another win? It’s unlikely.


Source link

No comments