Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Dominic Thiem vs Novak Djokovic: live stream Australian Open Men's Final from anywhere


The 2020 Australian Open has served up some pretty enthralling tennis over the course of the past fortnight, but will this clash live up to its grand finale billing? Don't miss this opportunity to watch the action as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Dominic Thiem vs Novak Djokovic Australian Open Men's Final live stream guide.

Seven-time Australian Open champion Novak Djokovic has tasted glory more times at the Rod Laver Arena than anywhere else in his career and is the clear favorite to win Sunday's showdown. While he may be in the form of his life Austria's Dominic Thiem will know he'll have to pull out the performance of his career to displace the current Australian Open champ.

Dominic Thiem vs Novak Djokovic - where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with its grand finale taking place in its main Rod Laver Arena. The Men's Final is scheduled to begin on Sunday at 7.30pm AEDT, meaning an 8.30am GMT morning start for those tuning in from the UK, and a 3.30am ET and 12.30am PT early hours start on Sunday for folk in the US.


Source link

No comments