Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch France vs England: live stream Six Nations rugby online from anywhere


Rugby World Cup runners-up England begin their 2020 Six Nations with a tough trip away at the Stade de France. It's all set to be a cracking opening weekend match and you can watch all the action as it happens with our France vs England live stream guide.

Eddie Jones will be keen to put the disappointment of their World Cup Final defeat behind them as they face a French side undergoing something of a revolution, with new coach Fabien Galthie naming 20 uncapped players in his initial squad.

France vs England - where and when

This Six Nations clash takes place on Sunday, February 2nd  at the Stade de France in Paris.

Kick-off is at 4pm CET, local time, so that's a 3pm start for viewers suing in from the UK and Ireland. If you're looking to watch the match in the US and Canada it's a 7am PT, 10am ET morning start, while for Aussie rugby fans its a 2am AEDT start in the early hours of Monday morning Down Under.


Source link

No comments