Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Ireland vs Scotland: live stream Six Nations rugby online from anywhere


This Six Nations brings a new era for both teams as Ireland and Scotland clash at the Aviva today. Former defence coach Andy Farrell is set to take charge of the home side for the first time, while full-back Stuart Hogg will lead out Scotland as captain.

The great news is you can watch every 2020 Six Nations game from practically anywhere and getting an Ireland vs Scotland live stream is no exception.

Ireland vs Scotland - where and when

Ireland and Scotland will meet on the field at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

Kick-off is at 4.45pm WET/GMT, so that's an early 3.45am AEDT start for folk tuning in from Australia and 8.45am PT, 11.45 ET kick-off for rugby fans in the US and Canada.


Source link

No comments