Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch New Zealand vs India: live stream 3rd ODI cricket match from anywhere


After their run to the World Cup final last year, New Zealand have once again shown why they're such a force to be reckoned with in ODI cricket by winning the current series with the in-form India. Don't miss a moment of the 3rd and final game with our New Zealand vs India ODI series live stream guide.

New Zealand vs India ODI series- where and when

The dates, times and venues for the three-match, day/night ODI series are as follows:

1st ODI New Zealand won by 4 wickets

2nd ODI New Zealand won by 22 runs

3rd ODI  Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, February 11

Each match starts at 3pm NZDT local time, so that's a 7.30am IST morning start for fans tuning in from India and an early 2am GMT start for folk tuning in from the UK.

This series marks New Zealand's first ODI action since their painful Super Over defeat in the World Cup final to England last year, and their two wins against India over the last week have shown the sheer talent and competitive nature of the side.


Source link

No comments