Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch New Zealand vs India: live stream 2nd ODI cricket match from anywhere


With India on the rampage, hosts New Zealand will be looking to make amends in this three-match ODI cricket series - and that's exactly what they did in the first game to go 1-0 up. Don't miss a moment more of the action with our New Zealand vs India ODI series live stream guide.

This series marks New Zealand's first ODI action since their painful Super Over defeat in the World Cup final to England last year, and their record 348 run chase in the week showed just why they were so impressive in that tournament.

New Zealand vs India ODI series- where and when

The dates, times and venues for the three-match, day/night ODI series are as follows:

1st ODI New Zealand won by 4 wickets

2nd ODI Eden Park, Auckland, February 8

3rd ODI  Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, February 11

Each match starts at 3pm NZDT local time, so that's a 7.30am IST morning start for fans tuning in from India and an early 2am GMT start for folk tuning in from the UK.


Source link

No comments