Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch the Oscars: live stream 2020 Academy Awards online from anywhere tonight


The Oscars - the night of the year where the world of cinema and celebrity combine. The tuxes and haute-couture ball gowns are ready to be papped on the red carpet, tearful speeches prepared...it's officially time for the 92nd Academy Awards. So keep reading and we'll tell you how to get a 2020 Oscars live stream from anywhere in the world.

Whether you're tuning in to the Academy Awards to watch the best dressed celebs, or you've got your fingers crossed that Joaquin Phoenix wins best actor or Renée Zellweger picks up her second ever award - the Oscars is always a must-see spectacular occasion.

Oscars 2020: where and when

As has been tradition since the 2002 Academy Awards, this year's spectacle will come from the Dolby Theater, right in the heart of Hollywood, Los Angeles.

The ceremony will take place on Sunday, February 9 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET/ 1am GMT and midday AEDT on Monday.


Source link

No comments