Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch South Africa vs England: live stream ODI series cricket online from anywhere


Having been brushed aside relatively easily by England in the Test series, hosts South Africa will be looking to save some face in this three-match ODI series. And we'll help you discover how to watch every minute with a South Africa vs England cricket live stream - no matter where in the world you are.

The Proteas are looking to youth to change their fortunes, with new faces such as Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne and Bjorn Fortuin brought into the ranks, but will thaey experience a baptism of fire against the world champions? With England set to blood the likes of Tom Banton, its a series that is set to give further insight into England and South Africa's cricketing futures.

South Africa vs England 2020 ODI series - where and when

The three-match One Day International series takes place at a trio of different cricketing venues across South Africa in early February.

1st ODI - February 4 (Newlands Cricket Ground, Cape Town) Day/Night 

2nd ODI - February 7 (Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban)

3rd ODI- February 9 (Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg)

The first two ODIs are day/night matches with play set to start at 1pm SAST local time. That means an 11am GMT start for folk watching in the UK. The 3rd ODI is a regular day match and starts at 10am SAST (8am GMT).


Source link

No comments