Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch UFC 247 iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, more


UFC 247 Jones vs Reyes is set for the Toyota Center in Houston on Saturday, February 8th at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Follow along for how to watch the fight on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV, and more.

UFC fights are PPV through ESPN and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 247 Jones vs Reyes at a 25% discount ($85, reg. $115). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $65.

Other UFC 247 fights include Shevchenko vs Chookagian, Adams vs Tafa, Bektic vs Ige, and more. Early prelims start at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with the main event, Jones vs Reyes, set for 10 p.m. ET./9 p.m. CT/7 p.m. PT.

How to watch UFC 247 Jones vs Reyes on iPhone, iPad, and Apple TV

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Buy access to UFC 247 and a year of ESPN+ at a 25% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 247, head to the ESPN app on your Apple device
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab
  4. Swipe down a bit to find UFC 247

Alternately, you can buy UFC 247 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy access to the fight for $65
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple Device
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Swipe down and look for UFC 247

Read more 9to5Mac tutorials:

iPhone & iPad:

AirPods Pro:

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.

Hyper Drive GEN2

Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:


Source link

No comments