Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch UFC 247: live stream Jones vs Reyes from anywhere tonight


Two undefeated light heavyweight greats, a feared women’s flyweight champion and a heavyweight winner under threat of losing his belt - a UFC 247 live stream is looking like one that should not be missed. 

UFC 247 - where and when?

UFC 247 will be kicking off tonight at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

If you purely want to see the main card, the time to tune in is 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am GMT. For the prelims, you'll need to tune in at around 8pm ET, 5pm PT and for those in the UK 1am GMT.

ESPN+ is your place to watch in the US, you can find out more about US streaming and other country options below.

Obviously, the stand out fight here is the main event Jon Jones vs Dominick Reyes. Many are labelling this as a done fight, with the odds on Jones taking the win almost certain before the match begins.


Source link

No comments