Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Wales vs Italy: live stream Six Nations rugby online from anywhere


The opening weekend of the 2020 Six Nations brings together the two teams who finished last year's campaign at opposite ends of the table. Don't miss a moment of the action, no matter where you are in the world, with our Six Nations 2020 Wales vs Italy live stream guide.

Both Wales and Italy head into the campaign under new head coaches. Wayne Pivac will be looking to emulate the success of his predecessor Warren Gatland, while the Azzuri's Franco Smith will be trying to arrest the worst run by any team in the history of the Six Nations.

Wales vs Italy - where and when

Wales and Italy will meet on the field at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff on Saturday.

Kick-off is at 2.15pm GMT, so that's a 6.15am PT, 9.15 ET kick-off for rugby fans in the US and Canada and a 1.15am AEDT start in the early hours of Sunday morning for folk tuning in from Australia.


Source link

No comments