Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Wilder vs Fury 2: live stream the huge boxing rematch from anywhere right now


Ali vs Foreman. Tyson vs Bruno. Lewis vs Holyfield. And now Wilder vs Fury...2! Heavyweight boxing matches don't come much bigger than this. It's a fight even casual fans aren't going to want to miss and we're here to tell you exactly how to live stream Wilder vs Fury 2 no matter where you are in the world.

This big fight is being promoted as 'Unfinished Business' after the first Wilder vs Fury clash in 2018 ended in a controversial split draw decision. Nothing less than the WBC heavyweight title is at stake in Las Vegas, with both boxers also defending undefeated records.

Wilder vs Fury 2 cheat sheet

The Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder rematch takes place in Las Vegas at the iconic MGM Grand...and there isn't much longer to wait.

The headliners are set to begin their ring walk somewhere around midnight ET / 9pm PT, which means the UK time of Wilder vs Fury 2 isn't likely to be until around 5am GMT.


Source link

No comments