Header Ads

Breaking News

Manchester United vs Club Brugge live stream: how to watch Europa League football online from anywhere tonight


Manchester United may have thrashed Watford 3-0 at the weekend but tonight's European clash again Belgian league leader Club Brugge looks set to be a far sterner test for Ole Gunnar Solskjær's men. Follow our advice on getting a Manchester United vs Club Brugge live stream, no matter where you are in the world.

Some pundits consider United's opponents as a dark horse to lift the Europa League trophy in Gdansk this May, while for the Red Devils the Europa League represents (along with the FA Cup) a final chance to salvage something from an otherwise lost season. Needless to say, a nice chunky piece of silverware would go a long way to silencing Ole's critics. 

Man United vs Club Brugge live stream - where and when

Tonight's big Europa League game takes place at Old Trafford in Manchester with kick-off set for 8pm GMT in the UK. That makes it a 9pm CET start in Europe, while viewers in the US can tune in at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. For those down under, the action gets underway at 7am AEDT on the morning of Friday, February 28.


Source link

No comments