Header Ads

Breaking News

Olympiacos vs Arsenal live stream: how to watch Europa League football online from anywhere


Both Olympiacos and Arsenal come into tonight match off the back of emphatic 4-0 wins in their domestic leagues. So if it's goals you're hoping for, we'll help you discover how to get an Olympiacos vs Arsenal live stream - no matter where in the world you are.

After a series of draws, the Gunners notched up an impressive Premier League win over Newcastle that moved them within six points of a Champions League spot.

Olympiacos vs Arsenal live stream - where and when

Thursday's Europa League game takes place at the
Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis in Attica with kick-off at 10pm EEST local time.

That makes it an 8pm evening start for viewers in the UK and a 3pm ET, 12pm PT kick-off in the US. For those looking to tune in from Down Under, its a 7am AEDT Friday morning start.


Source link

No comments