Header Ads

Breaking News

Call of Duty: Warzone is the franchise's 150-player answer to Fortnite and Apex Legends


Call of Duty is expanding its repertoire, with a new, free-to-play battle royale game called Warzone that supports 150 players at a time, and is set to release Tuesday, March 19 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/7pm BST for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. 

The game's announcement came on March 8 – though not, at first, from Activision or Infinity Ward itself. Gamers were treated to an 11-minute video from streamer Chaos, who seems to have got, in his own words, “exclusive gameplay” of the brand new Warzone title coming from the Call of Duty publisher. 


Source link

No comments