Header Ads

Breaking News

F1 live stream: how to watch the Australian Grand Prix 2020 online from anywhere


The Formula One 2020 season starts this week in Australia where Lewis Hamilton and team Mercedes are gunning for glory once again to achieve a record winning streak. You can get an F1 live stream from anywhere you happen to be using this guide on how to live stream F1.

Australian Grand Prix 2020 - where and when

Australia is the venue for the first Grand Prix of the 2020 F1 season, with a challenging track 3.3 miles/5.3 km long that speeds its way around the Melbourne Circuit.

All times you need to know are below, with the first shown in local AEDT time.

Practice 1 Friday, March 13 at 12pm (which is 1am GMT, 6pm PT, 9pm ET)

Practice 2 Friday, March 13 at 4pm (5am GMT, 10pm PT, 1am ET)

Practice 3 Saturday, March 14 at 2pm (3am GMT, 8pm PT, 11pm ET).

Qualifying Saturday, March 14 at 5pm local time (6am GMT, 11pm PT, 2am ET).

The Australian Grand Prix starts Sunday, March 15 at 4.10pm local time. So that's 5.10am GMT, 10.10pm PT, 1.10am ET

The 2020 F1 season sees Mercedes and Lewis Hamilton as the favourite team and driver to take the titles. Should that happen, it will place Hamilton alongside the legend of Michael Schumacher who won seven times. It will also make Mercedes the first team to ever win seven constructors' titles in a row.


Source link

No comments