Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Australia vs New Zealand: live stream the ODI series online anywhere


The Kiwis are currently in-form, but does that mean they can bag a first ODI win over their biggest rivals in more than a decade? Follow our guide to find out - here's how to watch every ball and live stream Australia vs New Zealand as the 1st match gets underway.

Kane Williamson's Black Caps are in fine fettle as an ODI outfit and come into this series having dished out a 3-0 drubbing to India. Hosts Australia, meanwhile, will be looking to regroup after they were taken apart by a young South African side in a 3-0 whitewash earlier this month.

Australia vs New Zealand ODI - when and where?

The dates, start times and venues for this ODI series are as follows. The 1st and 3rd ODIs are day/night fixtures, so there will be a break between innings.

1st ODI - Sydney Cricket Ground, March 13 - 2.30pm AEDT, 3.30pm NZST, 3.30am GMT

2nd ODI - Sydney Cricket Ground, March 15 - 10.30am AEDT, 11.30am NZST, 11.30pm GMT

3rd ODI  Hobart Bellerive Oval, March 20 - 2.30pm AEDT, 3.30pm NZST, 3.30am GMT


Source link

No comments