Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid: live stream the Champions League tonight online from anywhere


Liverpool face a 0-1 deficit as they return to Anfield tonight for the second leg of a fascinating last 16 tie against wily Spanish opposition. Don't miss a moment of this Champions League football by following our Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid live stream guide.

Atletico head to Merseyside with a slim advantage, but Liverpool may draw some confidence from the fact the Spanish side have only won one of their last six away Champions League games and haven't been in great domestic form, either, currently sitting just 6th in La Liga.

Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid live stream - where and when

Today's Champions League game takes place at Anfield with kick-off at 8pm GMT local time. That makes it a 4pm ET or 1pm PT kick-off in the US. For those looking to tune in from Down Under, its a 7am AEDT start.


Source link

No comments