Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch NRL: live stream the 2020 season from anywhere

Australian rugby league action is finally back! You can follow every game across all 25 weeks of the regular season to the finals series and ultimately the NRL Grand Final - read our guide and we'll explain how to live stream the NRL and watch every game from all over the world.

This year, the reigning champions - or 'premiers' - are the Sydney Roosters. In 2019, they made history by becoming the first team to win back-to-back NRL titles since the inception of the unified league, and it represented an 18th premiership rugby league trophy for the club overall. Can they pull of a three-peat this season? 

NRL 2020 cheat sheet

The NRL is the top-tier rugby league competition in Australia and features 16 teams for all over the continent - and one from New Zealand. The premiership season runs from Thursday, March 13 to Sunday, September 6, after which the eight highest placed sides advance to the playoff-style NRL finals series, which whittles the league's best teams down to just two. They then compete in the NRL Grand Final, which is one of the world's highest attended sporting events.

Source link

No comments