Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch Paris-Nice 2020: live stream cycling online from anywhere


The Paris-Nice cycling tour is back for 2020, meaning eight days of the professional race to enjoy, crossing some of the beautiful sites of the Côte d’Azur. This race isn't known as the Race to the Sun for nothing – it's a beauty. And you can watch it all using a Paris-Nice live stream.

Paris-Nice 2020 - where and when

The Paris-Nice event will run from Sunday, March 8 to Sunday, March 15 in France.

Most of the stages begin at 11am CET local time (10am GMT, 3am PT, 6am ET).

The Paris-Nice eight-stage race is in its 78th year. The course will run a total of 1,206 km starting in Plaisir and ending in, you guessed it, Nice. As the race gets closer to Nice the hills become more intense with the hill climbers coming into their own in these stages. The first three days are relatively flat but the penultimate stage has a 15km ascent with a 7.3% gradient up the Turini Pass.


Source link

No comments