Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch UFC 248: live stream Israel Adesanya vs Yoel Romero from anywhere


On a bill that features not one, but two championship bouts, the undoubted big draw on Saturday's card in Las Vegas is the clash between undefeated middleweight champ Israel Adesanya and title challenger Yoel Romero - read on to find out how you can watch a UFC 248 live stream from anywhere in the world.

UFC 248 - where and when?

UFC 248 takes place at theT-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. If you purely want to see the main card, the time to tune in is 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am GMT. For the prelims, you'll need to crack your first beer at around 8pm ET, 5pm PT or 1am GMT for those in the UK. American readers ca ESPN+ is your place to watch tonight's fight - read on to find out more about global UFC 248 live streaming options.

Adesanya, comes into Saturday's fight with a formidable 18-0 win record. The 30-year-old Nigerian-New Zealander will be full of confidence following his emphatic victory over Robert Whittaker in his last octagon appearance back in October in Melbourne.


Source link

No comments