Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch UFC 248: live stream Adesanya vs Romero online from anywhere now


It's a big day for fight fans, as UFC 248 is set to take place in Vegas and features a fascinating card headlined by a middleweight championship bout between undefeated Israel Adesanya - the current title holder - and challenger Yoel Romero. Here's how to live stream UFC 248 and watch Adesanya vs Romero online from anywhere in the world.

UFC 248 cheat sheet

UFC 248 is going down now at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main card MMA action kicks-off at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, which is 3am GMT in the UK early Sunday morning. American readers looking to cut to the chase need only know that ESPN+ is the place to watch UFC 248 - read on to find out more about global UFC 248 live streaming options.

Adesanya comes into tonight's fight with an unblemished 18-0 record. The 30-year-old Nigerian-New Zealander will be full of confidence following an emphatic victory over Robert Whittaker in his last octagon appearance, which was last October in Melbourne.


Source link

No comments