Header Ads

Breaking News

LASK vs Manchester United live stream: how to watch Europa League football online anywhere today


This crucial Europa League round of 16 fixture will be played behind closed doors, due to Coronavirus concerns, but fear not - you can watch all the action from home by following our LASK vs Manchester United live stream guide.

LASK are having something of a fairytale first season in the Europa League, having beaten Dutch side AK Alkmaar in the last round to seal today's glamour match against storied United. In fact, tonight's match marks not only the first competitive meeting between LASK and Man United, but the Linz club's first encounter with an English team ever.

LASK vs Man United live stream - where and when

Today's Europa League game takes place at the (largely empty) 21,005-capacity Linzer Stadion with kick-off at 6.55pm CET local time.

That makes it a 5.55pm GMT start for viewers in the UK and a 1.55pm ET or 10.55 am PT kick-off in the US. For those looking to tune in from Down Under, it's a 4.55am AEDT Friday morning start for the truly devoted.


Source link

No comments