Header Ads

Breaking News

Trabzonspor vs Istanbul Başakşehir live stream: how to watch the Turkish Super Lig 2019-20 from anywhere


This massive match pits the joint Turkish Süper Lig leaders against each other – don’t miss a second of what looks set to be a pivotal match in the title race by following our Trabzonspor vs Istanbul Başakşehir live stream guide.

Trabzonspor vs Istanbul Başakşehir cheat sheet

Sunday’s crucial game takes place at the 40,782-capacity  Şenol Güneş Stadium. However, the stadium won’t be its usual cauldron of noise, as the match will be taking place behind closed doors due to the coronavirus pandemic. The match is set to kick-off at 4pm Turkish time (TRT). That’s 1pm GMT in the UK – or 9am ET or 6am PT in the US.

Only goal difference separates the two teams in the Turkish Süper Lig table, with both sides on 52 points. Hosts Trabzonspor currently enjoy the top spot thanks to goal difference, following their 3-1 away win at Malatyaspor.

Source link

No comments