Header Ads

Breaking News

Ninjala, The Switch-Exclusive Multiplayer Brawler, Will Host An Open Beta



Ninjala, the fun-looking online brawler that was recently announced as a Switch exclusive, will be available widely soon enough–it’s a free-to-play title, due on May 27. But you’ll be able to check it out even sooner than that, as an open beta has been announced.

The beta will run across three one-hour slots, spread across a 17-hour period, and it’s not clear how much of the game will be playable–the game’s site does not give much in the way of information. Here are the start and end times for each beta.

PDT

  • Apr. 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
  • Apr. 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • Apr. 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

BST

  • 28 Apr. 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 04:00-04:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 12:00-12:59

AEST

  • 29 Apr. 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 13:00-13:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 21:00-21:59

These dates come alongside a new developer diary, embedded below. The game is being created by Gung-Ho Entertainment (Teppen, Let It Die) and will, according to the video, receive a season pass after release.

Ninjala is also running an animated show to promote the game and build up its world and story before release. It looks like it could be a lot of fun.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.



Source Link

No comments