Header Ads

Breaking News

Nvidia has an ‘exciting’ graphics card launch on May 14 via YouTube


Nvidia has announced that it will be holding the much-awaited GTC 2020 keynote online come May 14.

Specifically, the pre-recorded (not livestreamed) keynote will be available to view on the company’s YouTube channel on May 14 at 6am PT (9am ET, 2pm UK time). It was originally scheduled to happen on March 23, but was one of many tech events canceled due to the coronavirus outbreak.

Source Link

No comments