Header Ads

Breaking News

How to watch UFC 249: live stream Ferguson vs Gaethje online from anywhere


If you’ve been missing live sports, then today’s your lucky day, as MMA action returns in what’s hopefully a sign of things to come. Yes, after weeks of back and forth between promoter Dana White and various other bodies, UFC 249 will take place behind close doors tonight at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida. You’ve been waiting for this a while, so let’s cut to the the chase – here’s how to watch Tony Ferguson vs Justin Gaethje and live stream UFC 249 online tonight from wherever you are.

UFC 249 cheat sheet

UFC 249 is scheduled to take place on Saturday, May 9. Things get underway with the early prelims at around 6pm ET/3pm PT, which is 11pm BST in the UK, while Ferguson vs Gaethje is provisionally slated for 10pm ET/7pm PT/3am BST. American readers wanting to cut to the chase need only know that ESPN+ will be the place to watch the fight.

We’ll also outline the full card for UFC 249 and tell you all the key times you need to know about tonight, including the Ferguson vs Gaethje start time in countries like the UK and Australia.

Source Link

No comments